Hah, what do you mean ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:all those nick are created in relation with ashley lah... :p
Hmm, but what makes you think that its him leh ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:must be that F&U lar...hey, go read the owe $$ thread, its created by him!!!!
You how can ask them come your house?? You can mother at home leh ..kekekkeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, that nit he sms me, say he very horny, ask me wanna go geylang find chicken or not..
wah kao, me where got go there find one, i usually ask them to come my house instead.. :p
so i say its him lor
pleathora cheeem sia..Originally posted by moose:Got such a plethora of new nicks,now who is who?Take a guess,hahaha
hahahahahahaha I where got SMS you?? you got the correct person or not??Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, that nit he sms me, say he very horny, ask me wanna go geylang find chicken or not..
wah kao, me where got go there find one, i usually ask them to come my house instead.. :p
so i say its him lor
*grin*Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, i ask them come to my house when i alone mah....then i do the chicks in the bed, bathroom, living room, kitchen, on the stove etc.. :p
*grin*Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ashley:
aiyah, i ask them come to my house when i alone mah....then i do the chicks in the bed, bathroom, living room, kitchen, on the stove etc.. :p
I duno whether am I correct or not but I think you are your mother's sonOriginally posted by Wang Ba Dan:Wang Ba Dan
Who Am I?!?!?!?!?
NAH BEH. WHY EVERY NICK ALSO SAY ME?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:pleathora cheeem sia..
anyway lemme make a guess..
new nicks..
Wang Lao Hu :mille
Wang Ba dan: mille
wang ma dan: mille
Sir Lunchalot: mille
Jennifer Lopez: mille
Funeral: mille
aahahahah still got who ar??
wonder how many of those above I got correct
FnU
I suspect a few belong to you.Originally posted by moose:Every nick belongs to Mille meh?ahaaha
I suspect a few belong to you also.Originally posted by Churra:FnU: No, i think u got 2-3 wrong...there are not mille...haha
BUT, they are not me too!!! hahaha