Home
>
FaTty fAtTy UgLy uGlY bOom BoOm
Retrenchment
FATnUGLY
3 Apr 01, 18:55
finally gonna hit me in the very near future..wonder wad am I gonna do and where will i go
FnU
------------------
http://www.sgforums.com/forums_display.php3?number=196
^
||
||
CLICK HERE AND STAND A CHANCE TO WIN $1,000,000 ONLINE!!!
Christof
3 Apr 01, 19:14
wah...emm mabbe u can tell me what your speciality is in loh, i got quite a few lobang for the computer line...
millennium
3 Apr 01, 19:15
FnU:
You kanna meh?
Or you worried you going to kanna?
------------------
I don't want to let you down.
I don't want to lead you on.
I don't want to hold you back.
From where you might belong.
Inzaghi
3 Apr 01, 20:05
F&U:
go geylang be OKT lor.. :p
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
3 Apr 01, 22:07
Sigh...those who wan to be retrench, not retrenched..
those who dun wan to be retrench, got retrenched!!
wat is this world man~!!
sob .... .......
my $30K gone~!~~!!
------------------
Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me
-----------------
*Sandeee*
KTE
3 Apr 01, 23:32
Things aren't getting any better yet eh? Good luck FnU. Hope you won't lose your job.
deathwish
4 Apr 01, 20:24
FnU yopu open yer own shop den call it Fatty's Comp Shop.
------------------
I am American Badass???
Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
4 Apr 01, 23:03
how abt the ming ge chan ting??
hehe
i can sing for U free until u make money
muahahahaha
------------------
Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me
-----------------
*Sandeee*