I regret to inform you that the eCircles.com web site will permanently shut down on April 15, 2001 and will no longer be available thereafter. The market downturn of the last 12 months made it increasingly difficult to cover the costs of operating the eCircles site.
If there is data in your circles that you wish to keep, please log on to retrieve it before April 15th. I've included instructions below.
We truly appreciate your patronage over the last several years and we hope you'll continue to find ways to stay connected with your friends and families.
Sincerely,
Prescott Lee President & CEO eCircles.com
NO MORE ECIRCLES FOR US TO SHARE INFORMATIONS AND NEWS
------------------ I don't want to let you down. I don't want to lead you on. I don't want to hold you back. From where you might belong.
deathwish
CHey Mille i still tot when yer England become so good.
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
Churra
WAH LAU!! I have so many photo albums in ecircles!!!!!!!
------------------ For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.
millennium
Deathwish:
hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha x 100 So obvious not my style of English.
------------------ I don't want to let you down. I don't want to lead you on. I don't want to hold you back. From where you might belong.
deathwish
Mille forget lah yer England CMI 1. Wahahahahhaa
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
millennium
Deathwish:
That is a fact, I never say my England good hor. :p
KTE
Eh, really ah? Joker sia, must go and copy and paste and compile every single darn person's contact numbers liao, sheesh.
[This message has been edited by KTE (edited 03 April 2001).]
moose
Switch to egroups?ehehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
USairways
Gosh this is sad news ! Off topic :
anyone of you guys got msn messanger ??? can add me to your list ?