Chu chu: EAT MORE, MORE, More then you won't look like her liao lor!!!!
atreiu
she does meh?!?! she look more like aunty ah lian.......
*runs and hides*
deathwish
Atreiu you looking for a quick death aR?
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
atreiu
no lah, she want to kill me, i blow her away can liao.
Churra
si atreiu!!! u after exams very free is it???
inzaghi, ah toot, etc..etc... no matter how i eat also the same lah. better dun waste food
------------------ For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.
atreiu
Aunty Ah Lian, yah lor free liao. You take care.
moose
Aunty ah lian?wahaha
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
At first got pretty lian. Now got aunty ah lian. This place going to be flooded with ah lians.
------------------ A sweet dream it would be To awaken in your arms To be able to kiss your lips To have such a precious gift
moose
Then flooded with aunties too?eheeh
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
deathwish
Wahahahhah Churra kena shoot sia....
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
Hmm....i agree with Churra, she dun like Jolin Tsai lah, totally different, very thin, agree
------------------ Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me -----------------
*Sandeee*
atreiu
i also think she doesn't look like jolin, more like aunty ah lian.
deathwish
Atreiu u looking for death by Churra aR??
millennium
Fatty a lot of ah lian.
------------------ A sweet dream it would be To awaken in your arms To be able to kiss your lips To have such a precious gift
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
Pretty Lian
ya, u r one of them
------------------ Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me -----------------
*Sandeee*
deathwish
Hahahhahahaha Mille kena suaned sia.....
millennium
UbA:
Yes I one of the ah lian around.
DW:
I already used to this title.
deathwish
What title?
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
DW, u dunno meh....
Muahahaha
*Sandeee*
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
DW, u dunno meh....
Muahahaha
*Sandeee*
millennium
DW:
What else? Ever since that no eat rice appear, I already got this title.
------------------ It is true that we don't know what we have got until we lose it it is also true that we don't know what we have been missing until it arrives.
deathwish
Orrhhh Pretty Lian aR