------------------ It is true that we don't know what we have got until we lose it It is also true that we don't know what we have been missing until it arrives.
millennium
DW:
Other than that what other title I got?
------------------ It is true that we don't know what we have got until we lose it It is also true that we don't know what we have been missing until it arrives.
millennium
DW:
Other than that what other title I got?
deathwish
Mille you boh liaoz aR? Repeat 3 times...
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
Lian Hua Yi Zhu
------------------ Why do i sometimes get the feeling that i am being ignored? Maybe it is just me -----------------
*Sandeee*
millennium
DW:
The server sort mah. Like that also my problem meh?
deathwish
Wanna crap more right mille dun think i dunno.....
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
atreiu
What death? No lah, where got? Me always call her aunty ah lian, and she alwys respond mah, like that lor, won't die lah.
Everytime wear the mposis ah lian slipper, carry pink pink aunty ah lian bag, if not aunty ah lian then what?
deathwish
*pengz and luffs*
Churra
STUPID ATREIU!
my slippers offended u ah? my bag offended u ah? grrrr
------------------ For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.
millennium
DW:
I got a lot of better ways to crap.
deathwish
Ok lor mille....
millennium
DW:
hurhurhur