Miss you for what?Originally posted by USairways:Me too i been missing too many outings liao !! hmm anyone miss me ? keke kidding !!
[This message has been edited by USairways (edited 09 April 2001).]
Dun worry, u'll get ur chance one!!Originally posted by Churra:Argh....i didn't get a chance to meet UgLy BuT AdOrabLe!! ARGH...
If got Rinoa hor, die die also will come out rite???Originally posted by Inzaghi:*sign*, miss out on outing again, me just too busy on sundays...hope to see u guys at June though..
I MISS Ur botak!!!Originally posted by USairways:Me too i been missing too many outings liao !! hmm anyone miss me ? keke kidding !!
[This message has been edited by USairways (edited 09 April 2001).]
Definitely, if we come out to meet again lorOriginally posted by Ashley:UbA:
Don't mention its . I enjoy playing with you too, next time if we have the chance, lets play together again
jiak hong??Originally posted by susantml:Thank you UBA next time pls put the outing in the evening .and pls go place that i no need to spend so much $$$$ :p
Cock lar. Your target didn't go that's why you don't want to go is it? No need to find excuse lar.Originally posted by KTE:Hey sorry I couldn't make it. I overslept all the way till 4pm.
no need to explain, ur action speaks.Originally posted by Inzaghi:UBA:
hey u can't say that, like that u're accusing me only wan to come out with chio bu like ur good friend..
actually me will not be free for every sunday till end of May...unless die die must go, if not sunday is out...
hehe, but for rinoa, maybe the situation is different.. :p
Hah, who's my target?Originally posted by millennium:Cock lar. Your target didn't go that's why you don't want to go is it? No need to find excuse lar.
Translator!Originally posted by millennium:KTE:
Tian zhi di zhi ni zhi wo bu zhi.