but i can be lagi gd buddy leh..u ppl haven't discover yet..except for RinoaOriginally posted by millennium:Jennifer:
Which night you refering to?
UbA:
Not refering to you.
*blush blush*Originally posted by Ashley:UbA, ya i've discovered that
Millenium: Definately true for me, it give me a chance to see who are the real friends and who are those that can only be friends.
You tamade's good fren izzit???Originally posted by KanNiNah:KNN, of cos true. So obviously shown in some of the topics here.
Tamade!!!! All of you better tamade stop copying me!Originally posted by KanNiNah:KNN, of cos true. So obviously shown in some of the topics here.
Aye both of yes just shut up......Originally posted by KanNiNah:deathwish: Who is tamade? Why you say i am tamade's good friend?
tamade: I where got copy you? Dont think only you can have kuo tou chan.
Discover you?Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:but i can be lagi gd buddy leh..u ppl haven't discover yet..except for Rinoa
Muahahaha
Very true. Friends are everywhere, but real friends are those who stand by your side when you are in trouble.Originally posted by Ashley:Millenium: Definately true for me, it give me a chance to see who are the real friends and who are those that can only be friends.
KANINAH TAMADE WANG BA DANOriginally posted by deathwish:Hmmm KNN = Mille???
Eh...what were you thinking ar? Discover that I'm the kind of material to be buddy also can let ppl misunderstood one meh?!?!? :p :p :p :pOriginally posted by millennium:Discover you?
Don't want lar, wait people misunderstood leh.