You go and steal car aR????Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I will be away from this fatty forums for 2-3 days to settle some of my work and most importantly relationship problems to make it right again..
those who cared about me and Ashley I say thank you to you all from the bottom of my heart and I do hope to send you all the good news few days later..
P/S I lost my handfone in a car robbery.. so can you all please email me your HP number again in the fatty egroups??
thanks a million
FnU
I'm ok..jus lost my fone and military IC..my fren lost his passport, Nokia 8210 and $100 Sing.. tough luck..but one word of advice..dun ever ever park at Golden Mile carpark..Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:aikes...u okay or not??
no wonder SMS u, u nvr reply
anyway, gd luck to U!!
I'm ok now..wish you well too soccer buddy~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
i wish u well too.....u're the my only soccer buddy...
you think I Nicholas Cage isit??Originally posted by deathwish:You go and steal car aR????
oi damn you moose...you called the police isit?!?!?! $%@#$%^*(Originally posted by moose:Ya,he stole the car and during the robbery,he left his handphone in the getaway car when the police came,wah lau eh,ahaha
HA HA HA!!! Imagine that, a golden figure of Mille as a tower, HA HA HA!!! The whole area around sure confirm out of business, HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by AngelDark:at first glance i thod i saw
Golden Mille tower....
hahahhaha
ahahahahahahhahahhaaOriginally posted by millennium:Nab beh, still don't know got something to do with me until I read properly the replies today.
Angeldark:
You win liao lor.