Means, we will drop me for BBQ, for a while, then we *flash* go off liao..got something on
moose
This saturday?I working,very chamz,kena tekan,ahahaha
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
millennium
Moose:
This Saturday you strike day watch is it? That means Sunday you night watch. So zhun meh?
------------------ A sweet dream it would be To awaken in your arms To be able to kiss your lips To have such a precious gift
deathwish
Navy talk.... sianz..... *takes pillow go and sleep*
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
millennium
Deathwish:
Sleep already don't wake up.
------------------ A sweet dream it would be To awaken in your arms To be able to kiss your lips To have such a precious gift
deathwish
I happy then wake up u no need care... =P
------------------ I am American Badass??? Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
Churra
eh, the chalet is on sat, but BBQ on sun hor... hope to catch UBA and Rinoa
------------------ For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.
moose
I this saturday and sunday working,will be at home catching up on sleep,eheeh
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour
~~~ Waiting for Diablo 2 Add-on
Inzaghi
Churra: pls dun count my share in the BBQ, me would be going there rather late...me would have my dinner by then..
millennium
Deathwish:
Wake up to see your meng zhong qing ren is it?
deathwish
Dun tell you....
millennium
Deathwish:
You don't tell I also know who you miss.
deathwish
Tell since you know.....
millennium
DW:
hiakZ~
deathwish
What do u mean by that?
millennium
DW:
Just another hiaK~.
Jennifer Lopez
mille!
*muackz*
hiakz~
>spinz away<
millennium
hiaK~ hiaK~ hiaK~
------------------ It is true that we don't know what we have got until we lose it It is also true that we don't know what we have been missing until it arrives.
deathwish
Hiak simi??
millennium
DW:
Cannot hiak meh?
------------------ It is true that we don't know what we have got until we lose it It is also true that we don't know what we have been missing until it arrives.
deathwish
Cannot lah later FireIce say u take away her copyright...
millennium
DW:
hiaK~ >wait patiently for FI to say< >cup chin< >swing leg<