Originally posted by USairways:I saw something !!! I saw 4 Xs !!!! kekeke
Cant wait to see u guys
USairways pilot :USairways 670 requesting push back and start up
Controller : USairways 670 , pushing back and starting up approve face north , 20R
USairways pilot : USairways 670 pushing back and start up , facing north 20R
Finally can see liao.Originally posted by Siaobell:haha...holidays a lot of free time...so i showing signs of being jiak ba kah eng again..hehe. the emoticons that i promised the last time..so sorry..no more ideas..and lazy to do..now got something new..hehe..
the following dolls f1, f2, f3, f4, represent 4 fatty forum members...make a guess...which fatty does each doll represent?
the answers will be revealed maybe 1 or 2 weeks later. pple who guess correctly will each get a sweet. :p
1st picture - USAirwayOriginally posted by Siaobell:The following 4 dolls also represent another 4 fatty members..hehe..Happy Guessing!!
oie, this msg is for what?Originally posted by Siaobell:hmm...maybe u all can try going to www.geocities.com/joesynd/f1.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/f2.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/f3.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/f4.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/m1.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/m2.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/m3.gif www.geocities.com/joesynd/m4.gif
guess this forum dun support linking of pictures..so have to manually go see the pics..paiseh paiseh
[This message has been edited by Siaobell (edited 03 May 2001).]