Originally posted by KTE:
HAR??? WAH PIANG OEI, I WASN'T EVEN REFERRING TO YOU LAR OO!!!
er... sorry lah!! but how i know? i really thought u were talking abt me what... 4 one thing, i did sorta 'revive' the old thread (it was several days old.., and it seems that nobody had anything more to add to it already - before i came in..)
and besides, your point about 'weird nicks' - well, some pp dont understand my nick what.
So what can i do? I cant help it but think that you were like referring to me like tat mah... sorry lah - misunderstanding.
Why assume so much? You really think I'm talking about you meh? Chey! You think too highly of yourself man.
i'm not "assuming so much" - i've said my reasons...
There are five or six nicks out there which are stirring up far more chaos than you pal. I bet you have an idea who they are too. And you want to take their credit for it? Sheesh...
you should know by now whether i'm the sort to do this kind of thing liao... as i said - i come in peace. Do not antagonize me and i wont make you get in the ring
[This message has been edited by --oo-- (edited 20 June 2001).]