Unlike moi,eheheOriginally posted by KTE:Bo pian mah, they got a life.
You also seldom post,eheheOriginally posted by Churra:busy? yah...but why am i still here?
Basket, you've got to steer our Endurance class LSTs, make sure that they don't crash into the wharfs at Changi Naval Base ok? Not like drive car crash into curb never mind one hor?Originally posted by moose:Unlike moi,ehehe
Steer simi LST?It's as simple as those boat steering games in arcade where i always crash the boat,ahahahOriginally posted by KTE:Basket, you've got to steer our Endurance class LSTs, make sure that they don't crash into the wharfs at Changi Naval Base ok? Not like drive car crash into curb never mind one hor?
Har, got boat steering game meh?Originally posted by moose:Steer simi LST?It's as simple as those boat steering games in arcade where i always crash the boat,ahahah
Churra : I talk a lot of cock meh?ehehe
Got lah,1 of them was called "Attack shark",some old arcade game i used to play when i small moosie.I crap,you crap,we all crap,wahahaahOriginally posted by KTE:Har, got boat steering game meh?
You don't talk a lot of cock? Going on to 12000 posts, you don't talk a lot of cock? HA HA HA!!!
over oredi liao lah sus..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ME!!! The most busy bee in sgforum sorry long time no see you all how everyone hope to meet you all up one day before i to busy with my work ... so Angeldark & FireIce brithday coming soon remanber to call me before i forget...
------------------
sus
Don't make me sick...
Don't make me cry...
It hurt so don't do it!!!