[This message has been edited by --oo-- (edited 31 May 2001).]
HA HA HA, no way oo is a newbie man, no way!
First of all sorry ah guys - long time never come here to check posts liao... i havent been very active lately. And i didnt plan to be actually - except 4 a few threads in Chit Chat that just had to get some attention somehow (but enough of that).
FATnUGLY:
Sure i dont mind. But can you just start off by telling me what's this forum section about? seems like a lot of u guys know each other. Seems that you guys have also 'tui chu jian hu' liao 4 the chit chat side...
for eg., i never see u nowadays in chit chat - u used to be quite active there one rite?
anyway 4 my intro, i'll just tell u pp that i'm studying in NUS rite now - that's all. I'll only tell u more when i get to know u pp better.
KTE:
not a newbie? y not? who do u think i am then? just say out loud lor.
i am a newbie what. Who do u think i am then?
U might be oldie acting as newbie what...
------------------
I am American Badass???
Dunno leh got people say i got attitude problem which is similiar to an american punk biker.
yah rite - tell me who i am then lah, since u want to make this conjecture. Just who do i behave like? Is there anybody?
If u're just purely guessing only, then ur guess is as good as mine... and i say no..
*yawn yawn*.....