You also can join Miss Singapore!Originally posted by FireIce:hahah...
can join star search liao!!
Layang simi lai eh?Originally posted by millennium:Got wayang meh? Layang I sometime got play, but don't wayang no leh.
Audition first round, you sure kana kick out!Originally posted by millennium:Join liao first round kanna kick out.
Go ask your Malay friends.Originally posted by KTE:Layang simi lai eh?
Glad you know that.Originally posted by KTE:Audition first round, you sure kana kick out!
Orr! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by millennium:Go ask your Malay friends.
Aren't you glad too?Originally posted by millennium:Glad you know that.
You will be disqualified and the contest will be cancelled!Originally posted by millennium:I will be the winner if there is only 1 contestant.
I want to say out leh. So what? :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Mill:
ya, but not for u to say it out :p
ya lor, Mill will win the yandao award..me will win the ugly award...
Got the answer already or nor? Don't laugh laugh but still don't know anything.Originally posted by KTE:Orr! HA HA HA!!!
Why should I feel glad?Originally posted by KTE:Aren't you glad too?
You are right. That means I not the winner.Originally posted by KTE:You will be disqualified and the contest will be cancelled!
Don't talk so much but in the end still don't know anything too!Originally posted by millennium:Got the answer already or nor? Don't laugh laugh but still don't know anything.
Why shouldn't you?Originally posted by millennium:Why should I feel glad?
Winner at other things mah.Originally posted by millennium:You are right. That means I not the winner.
You say out you kick your mouth?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Mill:
kns, i say out i kick ur mouth :p
nope, all the pple in forum is a participant..so u sure win liao lor
You mean you is it?Originally posted by KTE:Don't talk so much but in the end still don't know anything too!
[This message has been edited by KTE (edited 03 October 2001).]
Why should I?Originally posted by KTE:Why shouldn't you?
Yar lar, you winner.Originally posted by KTE:Winner at other things mah.