nabeh can be more creative now or not..this sentence use for 2 yrs liao you still not sian isit??Originally posted by millennium:>usual sentence<
Welcome to sgforums, very soon you will know the "people" here.
This sentence going to classified as "historic sentence" soon. I will continue using it.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:nabeh can be more creative now or not..this sentence use for 2 yrs liao you still not sian isit??
I also didn't count leh. Who got time can count for me?Originally posted by AngelDark:2 yrs meh?
i think so worr
i think maybe got a loooong history
more than 100 of the same sentence liaoz worrr
You newbie? How about introduce yourself.Originally posted by Siaobell:i consider newbie or not?
haha, muz mix ard mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:wah
u oso come in here liao arh?
ahhahaha
Originally posted by bloom:spirit
Ahhhhhh.....where's the ghost?
get it away from me
opps......
your new job so eng..maybe u can count it yourself when you workingOriginally posted by millennium:I also didn't count leh. Who got time can count for me?
oi dont anyhow say leh..this month ghost month leh..Originally posted by nooki:we here to make friends leh, not disturb the spirits
*say* Amen
not yet mah, they say starts on national day riteOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:oi dont anyhow say leh..this month ghost month leh..
You siao ar? My present job than eng. Start new job wouldn't be eng anymore.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:your new job so eng..maybe u can count it yourself when you working