he said fatty forum...dont know if posting threads here included????Originally posted by Estee:i think i qualify for newbie hor?
1, u lohOriginally posted by Estee:How many ladies going? any other newbies?
Must watch out here. Got a lot of Yin Zhi Ping around.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hi...i am a newbie here...this forum is cool! hehehehehehe....i intro myself..i am 21 lau zarbor here....i like xiao long nu she is cool....i like yang guo cos he v devoted mah...nwadys in sg devoted guys all die liao..LOL hahahaha i like music..........i like to slep ..i like to eat...i like to watch tv..like to chat with ppl and advise ppl. ....i waiting for my yang guo to appear!!! hahaha but i think must wait very very long......aiyo my neck so long..........nothing else........
Here comes the original sentence:Originally posted by AngelDark:Hi hi
welcome to this forum, very soon you will "know" the ppl here =)
No worries!! i v violent one..! haha....eh u all outing fun hor...many ppl go...so ren nao.....i wan go next time leh...nex time mus say zao zao....Originally posted by millennium:Must watch out here. Got a lot of Yin Zhi Ping around.
ORH!Originally posted by AngelDark:XLN
check the Chit Chat section often
that's where the posts for outings are
=)
u juz nit to check the 50 Newest Topics can liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ORH!
ORH....huh mus one topic and topic to dig out and read ahh!Originally posted by nooki:u juz nit to check the 50 Newest Topics can liao
sure haf one
Here comes a challenger.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:No worries!! i v violent one..! haha....eh u all outing fun hor...many ppl go...so ren nao.....i wan go next time leh...nex time mus say zao zao....
haiz haiz...