no nit lah, it will be veri obvious oneOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ORH....huh mus one topic and topic to dig out and read ahh!
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ok, nooki become pro liao...
oi how you noe one?? dont tell me you are one of them..Originally posted by nooki:not yet mah, they say starts on national day rite
woooooooo
oi buddy..you havent tell me about you new job leh?? gotta catch up with you all one day again..Originally posted by millennium:You siao ar? My present job than eng. Start new job wouldn't be eng anymore.
everyone is welcomed to the fatty forum...just need to talk cock can liao..wahhahahahahaaOriginally posted by skycrawler:he said fatty forum...dont know if posting threads here included????
wahaahahahahhaah X 10000000000000000000000Originally posted by millennium:Must watch out here. Got a lot of Yin Zhi Ping around.
hi xiaolong nu..first I would like to welcome to fatty forums..2nd I would like to introduce a yang guo to you..his nick is millennium ..remember MILLENNIUM he is much much more yandao then the real yang guo and very gentleman too..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hi...i am a newbie here...this forum is cool! hehehehehehe....i intro myself..i am 21 lau zarbor here....i like xiao long nu she is cool....i like yang guo cos he v devoted mah...nwadys in sg devoted guys all die liao..LOL hahahaha i like music..........i like to slep ..i like to eat...i like to watch tv..like to chat with ppl and advise ppl. ....i waiting for my yang guo to appear!!! hahaha but i think must wait very very long......aiyo my neck so long..........nothing else........
i where got one of themOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:oi how you noe one?? dont tell me you are one of them..
woooooooooooooo
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:...............................................Millennium? siang lai?......... ..............................u FATnUGLY? same like me leh! we more compatible wor!!! heh heh......... (cunning smile)
hi xiaolong nu..first I would like to welcome to fatty forums..2nd I would like to introduce a yang guo to you..his nick is [b] millennium ..remember MILLENNIUM he is much much more yandao then the real yang guo and very gentleman too..
gam sia!! u describe till v elaborate leh!!Originally posted by nooki:no nit lah, it will be veri obvious one
u juz notice "outing on blah blah blah"
the word outing enuf liao
but u muz see whoz the organiser
or which forum does the organise belongs to
ju soh zi laoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gam sia!! u describe till v elaborate leh!!
should be ju shou zhi laoOriginally posted by nooki:ju soh zi lao
im juz saying, its a normal helping handOriginally posted by Carista:KID HERE!!
What is there to tell?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:oi buddy..you havent tell me about you new job leh?? gotta catch up with you all one day again..
I know you another Yin Zhi Ping lah, no need to get so excited.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahaahahahahhaah X 10000000000000000000000
damn funny man bud..makes me fall out of my chair
Tamade eat full nothing to do is it? Eat full nothing to do go shit. No shit also never mind, go toilet few more time try harder to shit.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hi xiaolong nu..first I would like to welcome to fatty forums..2nd I would like to introduce a yang guo to you..his nick is millennium ..remember MILLENNIUM he is much much more yandao then the real yang guo and very gentleman too..
>whistle<Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:...............................................Millennium? siang lai?......... ..............................u FATnUGLY? same like me leh! we more compatible wor!!! heh heh......... (cunning smile)
Sorry my chinese very poor..when i write letter, i always need to have a dictionary beside me one...Originally posted by nooki:im juz saying, its a normal helping hand
/me get her umbrella..........Originally posted by millennium:I know you another Yin Zhi Ping lah, no need to get so excited.
wow lau ur pic kan scary sia..the eyes shine till lidat i see liao my eyes also pain....Originally posted by millennium:>whistle<
Here comes an FnU's admirer. Let me give you a brief introduction about our tao kay here, he is FATnUGLY. Remember properly his nick, FATnUGLY. In real life, he is slim and damn yan dao. Many girls going after him. If you interested, mai tu liao, course many people waiting to grab him.
Bud, you got yourself another admirer.
>wink<
get your umbrella for wad??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me get her umbrella..........
alot of things..example..tell me how many girls kenna mesmirised by youOriginally posted by millennium:What is there to tell?