Why hide some letters?Originally posted by AngelDark:he not cheapo
how come he used to be called cheapo a***??
=P
kekekeke
solli arh snipy
=P
keke
Why hide some letters?Originally posted by millennium:Why hide some letters?
Let me help you rephrase.
how come he used to be called cheapo *lex??
nabeh now I suspect you Funeral..Originally posted by AngelDark:HUR HUR HUR
hmm you dont know?? mai keh keh leh..Originally posted by AngelDark:funeral
who's that?
Yah lor, how come ar?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:Why hide some letters?
Let me help you rephrase
how come he used to be called cheapo alex??
I really suspect Funeral is you.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:nabeh now I suspect you Funeral..
how do you all find stephanie sing last night??Originally posted by skycrawler:
hmm....not bad lah...tot she will interact more will the crowd but didnt leh...sing finish the song and she disappear liao....kinda disappointing tho'Originally posted by FATnUGLY:how do you all find stephanie sing last night??
Too crowded already, didn't manage to find her.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:how do you all find stephanie sing last night??
you got go meh??Originally posted by millennium:Too crowded already, didn't manage to find her.
wa lao eh interact with the crowd... you tot this is her concert meh??Originally posted by bloom:hmm....not bad lah...tot she will interact more will the crowd but didnt leh...sing finish the song and she disappear liao....kinda disappointing tho'
good try skyie..Originally posted by skycrawler:i didnt find her..she found me...
I told you already, too crowded already, can't find her.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you got go meh??
or you find her at your television screen
aiya no lah ...but tot will at least say hi or something or even sing during the post celebration party....machiam very "dua pai" like that leh....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wa lao eh interact with the crowd... you tot this is her concert meh??
hahaha