since it's online..may be u are using it while u are ol???Originally posted by peiyi:FnU ar... i clicked your signature that says "click here to stand a chance to win $1,000,000 online"
Where is my $1,000,000??
issit?! i ddin't see leh.. haii no $$ so sad...Originally posted by AngelDark:peiyi arrrhh
this the first time u knoe FnU???
last time, the OLD sgforums webbie, he oso put the same, if he say give $1,000,000 to any one who click on it
he owe's this forum's ppl more than dunno "x" multiplied by $1,000,000
come on lah, nowaday 2nd hand comp useless alrdi, can gt a new pc 4 $1200, who wanna buy 2nd hand, u throw on d street oso dun0 gt ppl wan or nt,Originally posted by peiyi:dun plant trojan lar... we go and claim his computer den sell it off. Den we split the money... like dat better rite ?
$1,000,000 to go online shopping?? wow wad you wanna buy??Originally posted by peiyi:nvmind not bad oso wat.. can go online shopping with it wat..
not click got $1,000,000 lah...got a chance to win $1,000,000Originally posted by AngelDark:peiyi arrrhh
this the first time u knoe FnU???
last time, the OLD sgforums webbie, he oso put the same, if he say give $1,000,000 to any one who click on it
he owe's this forum's ppl more than dunno "x" multiplied by $1,000,000
2 yrs ago things you can still remember??? WOW!!Originally posted by FireIce:he still owe me berfday present...(for my berfday 2 years ago......)
and chatterbox chicken rice........
he owe a lotta ppl a lotta things worrrr
mus go hang pig head, chicken head, cow head, goat head, dickhead (oooppppsss~~~~~~~~~) on his door
wahhhOriginally posted by peiyi:FnU dear, $1,000,000 can buy alot of things mah..
slowly slowly spend lor
my berfday coming hor...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:2 yrs ago things you can still remember??? WOW!!
Originally posted by AngelDark:wahhh
DEAR arhhhh
=X
owe you first icy..then when you 30 yrs old give you all in one shotOriginally posted by FireIce:my berfday coming hor...
soon u are goin to owe me 3 pressies......
bleah~
lets say you really kenna, what will you buy first??Originally posted by peiyi:FnU dear, $1,000,000 can buy alot of things mah..
slowly slowly spend lor
Buy FnU.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:lets say you really kenna, what will you buy first??
Buy me do what??Originally posted by millennium:Buy FnU.
Course you yan dao.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:Buy me do what??
hm... so issit you each year save $1 for her den when she 30 years old... you take all the $1 you saved over the years and buy her one prezzie?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:owe you first icy..then when you 30 yrs old give you all in one shot
buy a hmmm... car!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:lets say you really kenna, what will you buy first??