I think you would want a blackout when you and her meet up..Originally posted by AngelDark:wah
not bad
if there is a blackout when me and her meet up, can borrow u all to brighten the place
That is the pole lah.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I feel that you are a very skinny and bright light bulb here
>act blur<Originally posted by FATnUGLY:do what??
hahahahahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:I think you would want a blackout when you and her meet up..
tee hee hee
nobirdie act blur better then you wanOriginally posted by millennium:>act blur<
I don't know.
bring millennium..hes the best torchlight you can ever findOriginally posted by BufPuf:if wan i bring the torchlight..in case not bright enough..
me not blur..is I act blur.. duHOriginally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
he is juz "selective blurness"
not like u
see u forever so blur
hahahahah
Intro what?Originally posted by BufPuf:no lah...dun like tht think leh..mille & ice can intro a not..
You got problem with that?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:nobirdie act blur better then you wan
hahahahahaOriginally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
he is juz "selective blurness"
not like u
see u forever so blur
hahahahah
Since when I become touch light?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:bring millennium..hes the best torchlight you can ever find
No need to kay siao lah, those people who know you will know that you are a very blur person.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:me not blur..is I act blur.. duH
..........................Originally posted by BufPuf:fat..poor thing..kanna arrow leh u..aiyo...