this is which planet's date and time?Originally posted by Churra:i put lor...
DATE: xx/xx/xxxx
TIME: yy:yypm
get MIB to do the job lohOriginally posted by FireIce:this is which planet's date and time?
how to decode?
dont want la..wait they suka suka take the thing and flash you..wait kenna cancer then you noe..Originally posted by nooki:get MIB to do the job loh
dun pray pray with Yoda..wait he take his lightsabre and hit youOriginally posted by nooki:hmm.........
mayb yoda will know
"decode try i will"
stArwaRs episode 4: rEturN of yOda
i will pray with him(but wont understand wat the f**k hez praying)Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dun pray pray with Yoda..wait he take his lightsabre and hit you
can lah..you become jedi knight then be one of the characters in Star Wars 3Originally posted by nooki:i will pray with him(but wont understand wat the f**k hez praying)
but i wont play with him
later he train me bcum jedi knight..kekekekke
wahh so fast master jk2 liao..Originally posted by AngelDark:come challenge me in jk2 lah
see who's the real master
why not you come for audition 2 months time..I will be going too..so see you thereOriginally posted by nooki:haha, i dun mind
enter the jedi master
i no want to be ur replcemntOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:why not you come for audition 2 months time..I will be going too..so see you there
where u die to??????Originally posted by Inzaghi:told churra i cant make it on fri...
if change to sat i can make it..