I think cute lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:cute meh
den i create another thread for u lohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:I think cute leh
no need la your thread sure much more cuter then mine..Originally posted by BufPuf:den i create another thread for u loh
hahahaha ok lah...dun wan to disturb you liaoz...Originally posted by BufPuf:no need lah
i no need this kind of cute thread
not disturb meOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahaha ok lah...dun wan to disturb you liaoz...
aiyah..he will understand one lah..jus me crapping again...Originally posted by BufPuf:not disturb me
later AD see this thread think i zi zhuo duo qin ah
ahhahahah
hahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:aiyah..he will understand one lah..jus me crapping again...
Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
hope so
pop my eyes out 4 fun sia....Originally posted by BufPuf:u also wan a thread ah?
hahahahOriginally posted by duotiga83:pop my eyes out 4 fun sia....
Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
siao
I tink lets create a thread for this guy insteadOriginally posted by BufPuf:u also wan a thread ah?
...hell no wayOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:I tink lets create a thread for this guy instead
of cos scandal lahOriginally posted by BufPuf:wad topic shd we come out with?
Doutiga with FATnUGLY?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:of cos scandal lah
the more you dun wan it, the more we wanna create for youOriginally posted by duotiga83:...hell no way
why drag me in the picture??Originally posted by BufPuf:Doutiga with FATnUGLY?
how does that sound?
keke
btw i got no scandal ard hereOriginally posted by BufPuf:wad topic shd we come out with?