kekeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:why drag me in the picture??
thats why we are creating it for you nowOriginally posted by duotiga83:btw i got no scandal ard here
scandal is people anyhow think 1 mahOriginally posted by duotiga83:btw i got no scandal ard here
u wan it..hee is it...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:the more you dun wan it, the more we wanna create for you
think of one girl for this guy...Originally posted by BufPuf:keke
coz i tht u wan 1 also
den u go think of 1
tell me who you like in here...then we create for you...Originally posted by duotiga83:btw i got no scandal ard here
sorrie ah...my 1 nt hereOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:think of one girl for this guy...
hahahahahahha.....Originally posted by BufPuf:scandal is people anyhow think 1 mah
no ger then you be the one lor..Originally posted by BufPuf:i also duno any ger down here
stop givin me this sh[/i]itOriginally posted by duotiga83:u wan it..hee is it...
no thanksOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:no ger then you be the one lor..
aiyah jus play along lah...Originally posted by BufPuf:no thanks
...how bout tis thenOriginally posted by BufPuf:u give me so many aeroplane also no use
my house no place to put
den u play lohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:aiyah jus play along lah...
wad you think if pair you and BufPuf together??Originally posted by duotiga83:hahahahahahha.....
how abt waD?Originally posted by duotiga83:...how bout tis then
i think FATnUGLy + Doutiga make a better pairOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wad you think if pair you and BufPuf together??
then u got time for wad??Originally posted by BufPuf:den u play loh
me no time for it leh
wan to go koonOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:then u got time for wad??
Originally posted by BufPuf:how abt waD?
I dun go for guys...Originally posted by BufPuf:i think FATnUGLy + Doutiga make a better pair