like tht more happenning mahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:I dun go for guys...
ur punishment...i broadband..i dun mind...Originally posted by BufPuf:u can dun put so big picture a not
wa lao..must scroll until so far
i also dun mindOriginally posted by duotiga83:ur punishment...i broadband..i dun mind...
you happening but not happening for meOriginally posted by BufPuf:like tht more happenning mah
poor thing lahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:you happening but not happening for me
you lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:poor thing lah
nobody wan to be associated with him
i dun wan lahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:you lor...
Originally posted by duotiga83:
[b]both of u have provoke mi to do this kind of action [/b]
me also just nowOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:how come I cant access page 11...must be the stoopid duotiga fault
wow so finally you confess liao leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:i dun wan lah
i got AD liao mah...in the previous thread
u provoke mi wan ..then wad....flower?Originally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
like tht u throw aeroplane
no goot ah u
hahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wow so finally you confess liao leh...
hahahaha my trick works man!!
aiyo relax lah young manOriginally posted by duotiga83:u provoke mi wan ..then wad....flower?
or clake kent?
everyone starts wif friends first...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
anything u say lah
me n him friends nia
how to be officially together
must be joking man
everyone starts with friends first..Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
anything u say lah
me n him friends nia
how to be officially together
must be joking man
i alreadi said....no scandal here or else u get my feeling liaoOriginally posted by BufPuf:aiyo relax lah young man
a bit not frenly leh
the more you dun wan scandal, the more we will gif you scandalOriginally posted by duotiga83:i alreadi said....no scandal here or else u get my feeling liao
if everyone starts with friendsOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:everyone starts wif friends first...