duhz...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:why you see BufPuf duno how to react liao isit??
EH! wrong liao ...hahahahahah.....Originally posted by BufPuf:no lah
he too tired
need to sleep
aiyoOriginally posted by BufPuf:must hv chemistry oso...
I hit your jackpot rite??Originally posted by duotiga83:duhz...
EH! wrong again...hhahahahhaahahhahahahahaha....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I hit your jackpot rite??
then wad??Originally posted by duotiga83:EH! wrong liao ...hahahahahah.....
classifiedOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:then wad??
den we see how things progress lohOriginally posted by BufPuf:wad if got physics instead??
there is no classified things in this forumOriginally posted by duotiga83:classified
1 hint looh...juz an expression....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:then wad??
hoiw deep can u dig my info?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:there is no classified things in this forum
who?Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahah you really bery cute hor..
everyone starts with friends firstOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah you really bery cute hor..
youOriginally posted by duotiga83:who?
i thought she say YOUOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:you
if I wan, I can dig deep down until yor dick..Originally posted by duotiga83:hoiw deep can u dig my info?
......a lot of ppl here dun realli know mi well...except they know mi i like planes, j-anime..in tp...computer engine.....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:if I wan, I can dig deep down until yor dick..
must hv chemistry oso...Originally posted by BufPuf:if everyone starts with friends
den i got a lot of scandal liao loh
basically anybody who noes me
so why not take this time and tell us more abt yorself..other then the ones you mentioned above?Originally posted by duotiga83:......a lot of ppl here dun realli know mi well...except they know mi i like planes, j-anime..in tp...computer engine.....
personal life? sorrie...some are classified....2 sensitive to post it here....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:so why not take this time and tell us more abt yorself..other then the ones you mentioned above?