who?Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahah you really bery cute hor..
bored to the extend....Originally posted by BufPuf:ahhahaahah
we are just pure bored
you can be one too...Originally posted by duotiga83:u 2 r a freakies ppl...
youOriginally posted by duotiga83:who?
i am under lamer cat...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you can be one too...
ok lah then treat it as we nv ask b4Originally posted by duotiga83:u wan to know wad...bbut i dun wan to tell wad...is u r the 1 who lose...
this 1 repeat how many times liao ah...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you
ahahahah ok then..good nite...Originally posted by BufPuf:ok lah
dun wan to crap with u guys liao
got to go and bath and sleep liao
vey tired
...ok loh..u say 1 ah......hahahahahah.....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ok lah then treat it as we nv ask b4
i duno..you go count lor..Originally posted by duotiga83:this 1 repeat how many times liao ah...
nite nite! sweet dreams then!Originally posted by BufPuf:ok lah
dun wan to crap with u guys liao
got to go and bath and sleep liao
vey tired
u 2 say 1 wad...so u count loh....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:i duno..you go count lor..
you wan to noe one wad...not meOriginally posted by duotiga83:u 2 say 1 wad...so u count loh....
i alreadi know liao....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you wan to noe one wad...not me
previous thread nia ah?Originally posted by BufPuf:i dun wan lah
i got AD liao mah...in the previous thread
hahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:haa..me wan to tok to FATnUGLy longer mah
so repeat loh
no thanksOriginally posted by AngelDark:hahaha
like that oso can
then lets start a new topic
bufpuf & FnU
=P
hur hur hur
dun wan lah..why not start a topic with you and someone else you likeOriginally posted by AngelDark:hahaha
like that oso can
then lets start a new topic
bufpuf & FnU
=P
hur hur hur