you are like..err..24 hours online hor..Originally posted by BufPuf:no thanks
eh u are backOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:dun wan lah..why not start a topic with you and someone else you like
i got wad ting tt you like??Originally posted by BufPuf:eh u are back
hahahaha
me dun like anybody
only like u mah
hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah
no lahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:you are like..err..24 hours online hor..
go school oso need to see whether your fren go or not meh??Originally posted by BufPuf:no lah
where got 24 hr online
just that me wanted to go sch liao
den me msg my friend..suddenly she say she dun wan to go..
den i went back online
change liao everything swee swee liao..but then hahaha
also goot lah
tired also
coz me also no heart 2 go 1Originally posted by FATnUGLY:go school oso need to see whether your fren go or not meh??
y not??Originally posted by BufPuf:no thanks
no one like meOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:dun wan lah..why not start a topic with you and someone else you like
DA XIN WEN~~!~!~!~!~Originally posted by BufPuf:eh u are back
hahahaha
me dun like anybody
only like u mah
hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah
wahh jia lat eh like that...your attendance % sure bery poor one...Originally posted by BufPuf:coz me also no heart 2 go 1
den she say not going
den i also dun go
my another friend also not going
classic case of, you fu tong xiang, you nan tong dangOriginally posted by BufPuf:coz me also no heart 2 go 1
den she say not going
den i also dun go
my another friend also not going
you like no one..but how can you be sure tt no one like you??Originally posted by AngelDark:no one like me
i like no one
simple as that
my mind is clear.. no one inside for me to think abt
mai bo liao lah..i tink you got much better things to do rite??Originally posted by AngelDark:DA XIN WEN~~!~!~!~!~
there, shld start a new topic regarding u and FnU
=P
my sha qi so strong, ppl sense liaoz, keep away from me liaoz, still dare to like me meh??Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you like no one..but how can you be sure tt no one like you??
if i have better things to doOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:mai bo liao lah..i tink you got much better things to do rite??
pple got sha qi one normally bery saat one... like the Hero characters...so many pple likeOriginally posted by AngelDark:my sha qi so strong, ppl sense liaoz, keep away from me liaoz, still dare to like me meh??
my life is very lonely oneOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:pple got sha qi one normally bery saat one... like the Hero characters...so many pple like
not bufpuf with another guy mehOriginally posted by AngelDark:hahaha
like that oso can
then lets start a new topic
bufpuf & FnU
=P
hur hur hur
who??Originally posted by OldMan:not bufpuf with another guy meh
*imagines AD to be zhong hua ying xiong*Originally posted by AngelDark:my life is very lonely one
like zhong hua ying xiong, life forever lonely, who be wif me, sibei suay one
yandao kilanzOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:*imagines AD to be zhong hua ying xiong*
sibeh yandao leh...
today is weekly meeting mahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wahh jia lat eh like that...your attendance % sure bery poor one...
who's that another guy?Originally posted by OldMan:not bufpuf with another guy meh
aiyaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:hey hi hallo...
can any1 tell mi wads happening? the topic so many pages..abit lazy to read lehz..update lehz..lol
/me open her book of scandals n prepares to jot down...hahaha