not disturbin at all...jus tt you suddenly come in...scared me to death...ahahahhahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oops, mi disturb u jio-ing Bufpuf is it...sorri
but she is mine liao leh...
hey, dun look at other guys har...else i, i .....Originally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
dun like tht leh
den me n u how?
hahahaah me so old you still wan meh...Originally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
dun like tht leh
den me n u how?
er...sorri Mr Fat, it is the fact, not scandal. kOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahah another scandal for me to make fun of...
or else u wad?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, dun look at other guys har...else i, i .....
woahh...dun worry lah..i am definately not a match for you...Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, dun look at other guys har...else i, i .....
hahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:hahahaah me so old you still wan meh...
oh yah wad course you studyin huh??Originally posted by BufPuf:last yr poly loh
business NPOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:oh yah wad course you studyin huh??
omgOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:not disturbin at all...jus tt you suddenly come in...scared me to death...ahahahhaha
mi old tooOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
older the better i like
i giv u a kiss lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:or else u wad?
dun wan lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi old too
u wan mi?
dun wan kiss lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i giv u a kiss lor
/kiss kiss
yah i oso heard tt sgboy damn popular among the girls in here...so its true eh...Originally posted by BufPuf:dun wan kiss lah
later the gers here jealous ah
hahahaahhahha
U SO POPULAR HOH
wrong...Originally posted by BufPuf:dun wan lah
u got gf liao
now i understand why nicholas choose faye wong...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
older the better i like
wads tt for??Originally posted by BufPuf:eat jing feng san
ya lohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:yah i oso heard tt sgboy damn popular among the girls in here...so its true eh...
hahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:now i understand why nicholas choose faye wong...
same logic one lah...heheheheOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
but he boy i ger leh
to calm your nerves 1Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wads tt for??
high until hit the sky...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
his popular rating
vry very very hihg
got this kind one meh?? how come i nebber heard b4Originally posted by BufPuf:to calm your nerves 1