then dun secret lohOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
of coz mind lah
ermOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahaha
later u let my daddy see this
he kok u ah
u not my snipy lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:he say cannot
hmmOriginally posted by BufPuf:got telepathy mah
he say cannot
so much as in...????Originally posted by FATnUGLY:woah...so long din come in this topic suddenly become so much liaoz...hehehehehe
so much confusionOriginally posted by AngelDark:so much as in...????![]()
where got confusion???Originally posted by FATnUGLY:so much confusion![]()
but not very gd leh....Originally posted by BufPuf:my daddy old liao
mind not working
so very confused..so forgive him lah
hahaah
think me really must plan for the old folk home thing liao
hahhahaha no need to ask for my approval...ask me dottie~~ hhahahaOriginally posted by AngelDark:but not very gd leh....
i dun really believe in the "ren lao bu zhong yong" thingy.....
he bz working lah, maybe that's y blur
hehehe
>waits for snipy's approval<
wait I inside the old folks home alone damn cham one...Originally posted by BufPuf:my daddy old liao
mind not working
so very confused..so forgive him lah
hahaah
think me really must plan for the old folk home thing liao
you slap my boss, then i tio sack..not wise move leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
he very poor thing..always tio bully by his boss
i told him i going to slap his boss if i meet him otuside
hahahahah...
aiya..put in old folk home goot siah...got pretty nurses..to take care of him..
dottie??Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hahhahaha no need to ask for my approval...ask me dottie~~ hhahaha![]()
u got sexy nurses to accompany u mahhhOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wait I inside the old folks home alone damn cham one...
abuse u??Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you slap my boss, then i tio sack..not wise move leh...
dun wan lah..wait the pretty nurses abuse me then how??
won't cham lahOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wait I inside the old folks home alone damn cham one...
i think he meant THOSE abuseOriginally posted by AngelDark:abuse u??
how??
short form for dotter...ahahahahOriginally posted by AngelDark:dottie??