not interested in them lah..Originally posted by AngelDark:u got sexy nurses to accompany u mahhh
wa lao eh dottie..you think papa until liddat one meh ??Originally posted by BufPuf:won't cham lah
got pretty nurses leh
dress in short short skirt 1 leh
no!! no!! not that kind...dun misunderstand me ok...not that kind!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:i think he meant THOSE abuse
wan me to show you??Originally posted by AngelDark:abuse u??
how??
hahaOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:not interested in them lah..![]()
dun k k hohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:no!! no!! not that kind...dun misunderstand me ok...not that kind!!!![]()
ohhhOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:short form for dotter...ahahahah![]()
no thank youOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:wan me to show you??![]()
good idea siazOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
den u interested in who
u tell me loh
i go ask the person to serve u loh...
haha..
simi bai tou xie lao??Originally posted by nagase:bufpuf and AD still got something? tomoro valentine day.. wish u 2 bai tou xie lao.......
yah lor..i like Senior Minister alot mah...Originally posted by BufPuf:dun k k hoh
daddy say he like SM a lot
Angelina JolieOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
den u interested in who
u tell me loh
i go ask the person to serve u loh...
haha..
i tink hes askin your opinions whether you and him can be an item or not??Originally posted by BufPuf:opinions abt wad?
u got money to hire her a not in the first placeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:Angelina Jolie
bai tou xie lao,Originally posted by nagase:bufpuf and AD still got something? tomoro valentine day.. wish u 2 bai tou xie lao.......
then why dun you laugh??Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahahhha
very funni
you are welcomeOriginally posted by AngelDark:no thank you
dun have $$ then you take over her lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:u got money to hire her a not in the first place
if got
den i ask her loh
me?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dun have $$ then you take over her lor...
you got so many darlings..duno choose which one rite??Originally posted by AngelDark:simi bai tou xie lao??
today valentine's day....
dunno do what
at least i noe you wont abuse daddie ahhahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:me?
me dun haf her looks and figure leh