i taller than 169!!!i giant!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh 169 quite tall for a ger liao
Bum equipment??Originally posted by BufPuf:haha...think he too sian
eh...i did an ecommerce website leh..u all go see nice a not leh...have to present on wed...
but think i did it quite jia lat..coz our group no go lecture..duno how to do also
http://blush.zoovy.com
me stupid mah..bo pian...so only 3 loh..anyway..the library only got dm3..so i haf to borrow...u so clever in dm ah?..i got anything i ask u lohOriginally posted by AngelDark:kaoz
dw 3???
kaoz
-_-"
woahaha.... gt vinegar smell leh!kakaka...wow u like him in white ah...WHAHAHaa.. i aso not interested to know....chey*Originally posted by BufPuf:haha..Xiaolongnu..wan to buy also me buy for him mah..haha..*cheeky smile*..u duno meh...all he wear 1 is I buy 1..i like him in white..kekekekke..pure n clean...kekekekek
bum equipment tht 1 all very plain 1..anyway..Blush only recently then sell their own manufactured lingerie..me expert in lingerie..can ask me for advise..hahahahaha....
piang..i hit people car today...again...fri hit people's mirror..den nearly langa car becoz of one stupid taxi driver.....today hit people backside a bit....hahahahha....so suay..think is 7th month...
brother Who is your new gf ? I lost track laio...Originally posted by AngelDark:who eating vinegar?
/me looks ard
Originally posted by millennium:Got 1 already still want to be Yang Guo.
keke...me not sexy lah..not chio also....biz student not all chio 1..den me is tht ugly 1 loh...kekeke...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:woahaha.... gt vinegar smell leh!kakaka...wow u like him in white ah...WHAHAHaa.. i aso not interested to know....chey*
u expert in lingerie ahh..wow u mus be a sexy babe!! pai seh i nt interested in lingerie so no need ask u advise wor...last time i see businesss students all tua chiobu ...u mus be one...
u hit ppl car ahh...so kayu ahh...aiyo my fren told me girl drive car is lidat one i always dn believe ....anyway..be careful..nwayds always raining...take care!!!