u studied tp? i heard tp gt the most chiobu in business! wow nw study business also mus learn build website ah...so high tech....last time my sch project always ask us design websites..flash etc..v fun!! hw i wish i still in school!!!u belive 7th mth gt ulu ulu things ah? i aso ..thats y.....so i dn wan go swim...Originally posted by BufPuf:keke...me not sexy lah..not chio also....biz student not all chio 1..den me is tht ugly 1 loh...kekeke...
i think is the 7mth lah..so suay driving..so decided this month no driving for me unless really unnecessary ...bo pian den drive....
Austin power very funni...must go watch..kekeke
who want to be yang guo??? dono y ...millennium reminds me of gam- mandrain orangeOriginally posted by millennium:Got 1 already still want to be Yang Guo.
awwwwwwwwOriginally posted by BufPuf:angel..hao xiang ni ah..kekekekeke....
xiao logn nu..me jsut now thought u go liao mah..kekekek..
susan arhOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:brother AD , who is she may i know ?
I also want to know but he wont tell me lehOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:brother AD , who is she may i know ?
I tot xiao long nu supposed to be short one..why you so tall??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i taller than 169!!!i giant!!
we 2 nothign 1 lah..aiyo..say a lot of times liao..kekekeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:I also want to know but he wont tell me leh
Originally posted by BufPuf:we 2 nothign 1 lah..aiyo..say a lot of times liao..kekeke
ok ok lah...actually we married liao lah..got 2 kids..one boi one ger.....i tell AD dun tell people coz scare people luff at us..i think we must come clean with our relationship liao...