which page?Originally posted by millennium:Got time I keep a lookout about his new in the newspaper.
mabbe can also look in the Orbituaries page...sometimes mabbe he kenna killed out of self defence when tryin to rape a girlOriginally posted by millennium:Should be "Home". Either in rapiest column or prostitution kanna caught column.
He kanna likked out of self defence? Who kill who? Who self defence who?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:mabbe can also look in the Orbituaries page...sometimes mabbe he kenna killed out of self defence when tryin to rape a girl
so? aiyoh give the uncle a privacy and a good time...Originally posted by FireIce:my daddy seems to be missing
anyone seen or heard of him?
often hangs out @ Geylang.....
where?? we go secretly visit himOriginally posted by deathwish:He now selling his Hard Fried Chicken lah FI
Not Desker road meh?heheOriginally posted by millennium:Few days ago he appear. Now missing again.
>suspect he at Geylang now<
Don't think he like Desker Road stuffs.Originally posted by moose:Not Desker road meh?hehe
Maybe his taste changed liaoz,heheeOriginally posted by millennium:Don't think he like Desker Road stuffs.
You know him very well hor. Both of you go Desker together is it?Originally posted by moose:Maybe his taste changed liaoz,hehee
That is going to be the hottest news of fatty forum.Originally posted by AngelDark:how abt changi V ???
*blur* who is your daddy?Originally posted by FireIce:my daddy seems to be missing
anyone seen or heard of him?
often hangs out @ Geylang.....
No lah,i prefer Geylang,got the nice tao huay there,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:You know him very well hor. Both of you go Desker together is it?
haha..no no not refering to your post. But your sig...Theory Of Re. That's a funny one.Originally posted by moose:No lah,i prefer Geylang,got the nice tao huay there,ehehe
The tao huay nice meh? So so only mah.Originally posted by moose:No lah,i prefer Geylang,got the nice tao huay there,ehehe
Thaanx,i thought of it myself,eheheOriginally posted by M©+square:haha..no no not refering to your post. But your sig...Theory Of Re. That's a funny one.
I just went.Standard drop liaoz,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:The tao huay nice meh? So so only mah.
I thought the standard all the while is like that.Originally posted by moose:I just went.Standard drop liaoz,ehehe
got better one mah? =)Originally posted by millennium:I thought the standard all the while is like that.
A lot of better one else where.Originally posted by anfuni:got better one mah? =)