Tamade eat full too free ar?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:can see he make fun of angeldark and bufpuf the most..why not we recommend a gf to mille.. I think he craves for lians the most..so you all got any lians friends or not??
This one you also know ar?Originally posted by FireIce:dun worrie about millie lah
he got his own "reliable sources" to find ah lians.....
>stuff Fireice's mouth with Qoo peach momo<Originally posted by FireIce:dun worrie about millie lah
he got his own "reliable sources" to find ah lians.....
but the thing is I shit liao still too free..Originally posted by millennium:Tamade eat full too free ar?
Eat full too free go shit lah.
Than go shit a few more time. Just stay in toilet longer and try harder to shit.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:but the thing is I shit liao still too free..
oladi intro elmo to him liao, the next step depends on himOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:can see he make fun of angeldark and bufpuf the most..why not we recommend a gf to mille.. I think he craves for lians the most..so you all got any lians friends or not??
i never see her b4, but if mille interested should be lian enuff liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:elmo where got lian???????????????
we left early mahOriginally posted by FireIce:chalet u neber see ah?
i tell e|mo bossOriginally posted by FireIce:elmo where got lian???????????????
hehe...u free of shit...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:but the thing is I shit liao still too free..
Wait wait wait. Elmo belong to you.Originally posted by OldMan:oladi intro elmo to him liao, the next step depends on him
I wouldn't be interested in someone that belong to you.Originally posted by OldMan:i never see her b4, but if mille interested should be lian enuff liao
oui.. why drag me in?Originally posted by OldMan:oladi intro elmo to him liao, the next step depends on him
xie xieOriginally posted by FireIce:elmo where got lian???????????????
he never say he interested hor.. chow uncle oldmanOriginally posted by OldMan:i never see her b4, but if mille interested should be lian enuff liao
i belong to myselfOriginally posted by millennium:Wait wait wait. Elmo belong to you.
Course he interested in you.Originally posted by e|mo:oui.. why drag me in?
Nope, you belong to Oldman.Originally posted by e|mo:i belong to myself
wrong.. uncle oldman also not interested in meOriginally posted by millennium:I wouldn't be interested in someone that belong to you.
NOPEOriginally posted by millennium:Course he interested in you.