hahaOriginally posted by millennium:Don't worry. Soon will be your turn.
Still trying to frame both of you together. Wait, slowly.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha where's the pic? never show me
Originally posted by millennium:Still trying to frame both of you together. Wait, slowly.
uncle mille die liaoOriginally posted by millette:
Originally posted by millette:
Tamade xin zai le huo.Originally posted by e|mo:uncle mille die liao
>look around<Originally posted by FATnUGLY:woah...I din noe we got a scandal of millennium and elmo here..ahahahah
Careful don't let her see your post. Wait she hamtam you.Originally posted by zacken99:Narz................ah lian of HOFS
nv no u lke lianz....Originally posted by millennium:Careful don't let her see your post. Wait she hamtam you.
Never no leh.Originally posted by ^mm^:nv no u lke lianz....
Too late liaow! I JUZ SAW!!!Originally posted by millennium:Careful don't let her see your post. Wait she hamtam you.
Originally posted by narz:I still beginner. How to hamtam people at mahjong table?
Too late liaow! I JUZ SAW!!!
Master Mahjong Mille,
Next time you [b]hamtum Zacken at the mahjong table ok?!
Then I hamptum Zacken in the name of "chui bei"!!! [/b]
Got meh? Which attached guygal you interested in this time?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:woah did i see a triangle love affair here??
dun push to me leh buddy...you, elmo and narz...one big beautiful triangle..Originally posted by millennium:Got meh? Which attached guygal you interested in this time?
I don't think it is nice to drag them in when they didn't mention anything.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dun push to me leh buddy...you, elmo and narz...one big beautiful triangle..
its jus crap here buddy, dun get too serious over itOriginally posted by millennium:I don't think it is nice to drag them in when they didn't mention anything.
If just just because they reply my post or I reply their post and conclude that there are something, I think this type of people are either eat full too free trying to create trouble or this people are just too shallow to judge people.
I don't mind crapping without dragging my ex gf or other forumites name in. Unless those forumites themself crap along.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:its jus crap here buddy, dun get too serious over it
and if elmo or narz feel offended, there is no intention over anything here..jus pure crapping
purely crapping?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:its jus crap here buddy, dun get too serious over it
and if elmo or narz feel offended, there is no intention over anything here..jus pure crapping