Talk about mee goreng and bee hoon goreng, Fong Seng that stall not bad.Originally posted by OldMan:bee hoon goreng nicer, you should try
If not cunning how to be Oldman.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Oldman cunning
To be gunner or not sometime very difficult to say one.Originally posted by OldMan:my motto is win fast fast win small small dun be gunner cut your losses
Everytime outing you all want to go high class places. Go Geylang Serai market you all will want meh?Originally posted by OldMan:go geylang serai makan next time
You got see me game big meh? All big you game already.Originally posted by OldMan:ya loh ya loh, you like to wait for me to throw card for you to game big
guan wo pi shi.Originally posted by OldMan:got, i ask mille next week bring you go eat
Si mi, why everything arrow me?Originally posted by OldMan:i got belle to cook for me, no need to cook and i not sabo mille, just trying to matchmake the 2 of you
>point point expert Oldman<Originally posted by OldMan:dun win my money pls ...
>look for mille shi fu<
>point point Dakar<Originally posted by OldMan:dun need to envy us here got many eligible guys, eg mille, duckie, dakar
when you find a job we go there eat bee hoon goreng, cheese prata and nasi lemakOriginally posted by millennium:Talk about mee goreng and bee hoon goreng, Fong Seng that stall not bad.
if everytime pia sure very easy to become gunnerOriginally posted by millennium:To be gunner or not sometime very difficult to say one.
i used to sell mee rubus thereOriginally posted by millennium:Everytime outing you all want to go high class places. Go Geylang Serai market you all will want meh?
Haven't found job also can go there eat.Originally posted by OldMan:when you find a job we go there eat bee hoon goreng, cheese prata and nasi lemak
When suay, make 1 tai also will kanna gunner.Originally posted by OldMan:if everytime pia sure very easy to become gunner
>trying very hard to believe<Originally posted by OldMan:i used to sell mee rubus there
you willing to go all the way there or not?Originally posted by millennium:Haven't found job also can go there eat.
You treat I surely go.Originally posted by OldMan:you willing to go all the way there or not?
no problem, i treat you teh tarik, the rest you pay yourself.Originally posted by millennium:You treat I surely go.
No need lah, I don't drink teh tarik.Originally posted by OldMan:no problem, i treat you teh tarik, the rest you pay yourself.
then i treat u any drink loh. when u wanna go?Originally posted by millennium:No need lah, I don't drink teh tarik.
Treat Fong Seng mee goreng and roti prata.Originally posted by OldMan:then i treat u any drink loh. when u wanna go?
i very poor leh, can only treat u drink.Originally posted by millennium:Treat Fong Seng mee goreng and roti prata.
No need treat lah, althought jobless but still can afford a cheap meal.Originally posted by OldMan:i very poor leh, can only treat u drink.