oic.....................................ho ho ho i understand............Originally posted by Siaobell:aiyah...i have a fetish for guys in army uniform mah
haha heng ah... so troublesome... still need to go tekong. go for the NE forums already sian 1/2 liao...Originally posted by Siaobell:so good!!!! when i studying that time they never had NE field trips to tekong!!
Originally posted by Siaobell:we never got to go for any NE trips or forums or programs. Not that I would want to go, I wouldn't want to, but tekong....I WANT!!!!! can go there see all the botaks in the nice green uniform.. *droolS*
*drooooooolS* ooooh..yeah...officers and the white uniform, much much better..i luv that white uniform...muahahahahahahaha..die..my fetish is getting out of handOriginally posted by BufPuf:fun meh..actually..go there..all the guys look the same...especially the recruits..all botak den face same same 1...
think those officers more handsome like tht..
hee...fetish mah....won't go off one...will only get worseOriginally posted by AngelDark:sb
u NEVER got ur fetish off
since i known u till now
-_-"
haha, u went there arhOriginally posted by BufPuf:me yesterady go there..wa lao..super hot siah...damn idoit also...the teacher actually forget about us...we all like..wait stupid stupid at the jetty...den all the ngee ann people go liao..until one of the Mindef people notice us den call our teacher..
but there quite okie lah..except the weather...go visit the gun thingie...go see their trainnig....ride on the tonner..at tekong highway..haha..go to the jungle...first time take tonner like wan to take my life..tht driver also damn idiot 1 lah...speed then brake..speed then brake..like the whole tonner..almost gers...screeam like mad like tht...hahahah...
still got specialists nehOriginally posted by BufPuf:fun meh..actually..go there..all the guys look the same...especially the recruits..all botak den face same same 1...
think those officers more handsome like tht..
white is air force n navyOriginally posted by Siaobell:*drooooooolS* ooooh..yeah...officers and the white uniform, much much better..i luv that white uniform...muahahahahahahaha..die..my fetish is getting out of hand
nookiOriginally posted by nooki:white is air force n navy
army all greeny one
haha...like heard before tht...but anyway its over liao..Originally posted by nooki:haha, u went there arh
okie, the gun thingy is the IMT=individual marksmanship training
yes the one n oni road, tekong highway
u know y the tonner driver drove dat way
firstly, too mani road humps in tekong
second, tonner cannot drive more den 50
got speed warnin device
if they beeped more den a certain no of times, n register a mark
the driver can be charged or kena xtra
so he drive till more den 50, den SWD beeped, he slow dwn
and on and on and on..........
nooki..have have....army officer uniform iz white white one...but of coz they dun wear it on normal days lah..haha..that's the No.1 Uniform...only wear during special occasions like commissioning parade and other official parades n stuff. That uniform so damn smart and nice looking. *drooolS*Originally posted by nooki:white is air force n navy
army all greeny one
u are wrongOriginally posted by AngelDark:nooki
u are wrong on that
lol
the HIGH HIGH uniform
have white
=)
bufpuf...i dunno where to find wor....u know of any that can intro to me?Originally posted by BufPuf:siaobell u really ah....keke...u go find 1 bf is army 1 loh
den u can ask him wear it every time
keke
nooki..paiseh paiseh, that's wat i meant, hehe..the No. 1 uniform i know iz for special events for all army guys. Even the NCC guys in secondary school oso get to wear..hee...but i only saw b4 at commissioning parade, so assume that only officers wear..hehe..i forgot my sec school NCC guys wore it for school parade oso.Originally posted by nooki:u are wrong
not HIGH HIGH
normalli, all regulars will haf one made for them
wif their measurements taken
Siaobell
its not oni the officer who haf it
yes, its the No. 1 uniform
juz dat they(officers) happen to wear it more often, for their parade
but they do not own the uniform, all will be returned to army
eben the regulars do not habe it at home
oni when they nit to wear den they will go n draw
specialists n below oso haf, esp those kena special events
e.g. NDP, some general/president/prime minister's visit
as for the Chief Defence Force(read=highest person in SAF)
i duno whether he has the No. 1 at home or not