its oki babeOriginally posted by Siaobell:nooki..paiseh paiseh, that's wat i meant, hehe..the No. 1 uniform i know iz for special events for all army guys. Even the NCC guys in secondary school oso get to wear..hee...but i only saw b4 at commissioning parade, so assume that only officers wear..hehe..i forgot my sec school NCC guys wore it for school parade oso.
u go the SAF ferry terminal that bus stop wait lohOriginally posted by Siaobell:bufpuf...i dunno where to find wor....u know of any that can intro to me?
wahahaha....onz!! when i back in sg..we go bio army guys? go outside OCS bio can?Originally posted by BufPuf:u go the SAF ferry terminal that bus stop wait loh
every sat when they book out...
so many still can choose and pick siah...
jio me...
hahahaha
bring empty canOriginally posted by BufPuf:bring bucket..no image..later they thk i auntie......
no image
fwahOriginally posted by BufPuf:sat n sun go tampines do survey...* i live in jurong*...
den go so many blocks but haben finish my survey
hai...for my final year project..den tampines people all so hostile 1....
wat survey? need my help? me staying in tampines leh... nooki darling alsoOriginally posted by BufPuf:sat n sun go tampines do survey...* i live in jurong*...
den go so many blocks but haben finish my survey
hai...for my final year project..den tampines people all so hostile 1....
wah? need address and telephone?Originally posted by BufPuf:really ah
me only need yr name..address..n tele
is about SCV 1 lah
dun think my teacher will call
but just in case
u say u got do loh
u SCV subscriber?
quite sian also....dat's y me hard to keng ah...Originally posted by e|mo:wah? need address and telephone?
cannot anyhow put eh?
yup SCV subscriber...
i can ans for nooki also... he used to have scv, now no more liao
but since you said from SCV, then you anyhow put the name.... if they check how?Originally posted by BufPuf:quite sian also....dat's y me hard to keng ah...
but me ask my bf help me liao...
he say he can find for me
so hope so..if not...
i put Tan ah Kow...Bala...Gopal
this kind of names
sure? hmmm...... actually i got so many kakis in tampines... hahaha but not very sure of their address, i only know how to go neh..Originally posted by BufPuf:duno leh...these surveys won't be given to SCV..*hopefully not*
but think never mind lah