the date so coincident...Originally posted by BufPuf:born on 17th of march...abt 6 months liao
true loh...unless you those Super duper clever students..from pri 1 to now all As..den u cfm no problem 1Originally posted by Siaobell:sigh...actually..i think everywhere oso hard lor..
concident with wad?..yr b-dae?Originally posted by Siaobell:the date so coincident...
no ar..some other occasion...solemn occasion..haha..oh well..past..Originally posted by BufPuf:concident with wad?..yr b-dae?
kekeke
paiseh ahOriginally posted by Siaobell:no ar..some other occasion...solemn occasion..haha..oh well..past..
i say on her behalfOriginally posted by BufPuf:paiseh ah
that marked the start of my sadistic lifeOriginally posted by AngelDark:what date is that?
hmm
aiyo, dun remember solemn pasts, bright tommorows are there to bring away the pain and suffering of the past rite??
as long as after that incident, u still had sumthing gd to hold on to, it's gd enuf... rite?
*wink*
no need blur lah....Originally posted by BufPuf:huh?...blur liao
duno wad u all toking abt
*throws tons of canned unagi at AngelDark* not nvm..should be..it's alrite..nvmOriginally posted by AngelDark:i say on her behalf
nvm
it's okieOriginally posted by BufPuf:oh..paiseh ah...keke..i duno
yah...look forward to the future..that was the start of my future...buahahahahahaOriginally posted by Ashley:Hmm..this cemetery quite livily leh...kekekeke
Anyway we should put down the past and look forward to the future.
/me catches the canned unagi, and cooks it, and throws it back to SiaoBellOriginally posted by Siaobell:*throws tons of canned unagi at AngelDark* not nvm..should be..it's alrite..nvm
Huh ??? never tomolo you will still see the sun, cheer up man, who bully you tell me !!Originally posted by Siaobell:yah...look forward to the future..that was the start of my future...buahahahahaha
Heehee, post your doggy's picture leh, i like dogs alot, what is the breed ?? I no dogs but i got one rabbit, very very cute one !!Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
my dog cut hair so ugly..cannot stand it...
MUST CHANGE GROOMER LIAO
sg.photos.yahoo.com/bufpuf_42Originally posted by Ashley:Heehee, post your doggy's picture leh, i like dogs alot, what is the breed ?? I no dogs but i got one rabbit, very very cute one !!
hahaha, one thing about rabbits is they don't like to be carried, but they are very tame animals, my rabbit is even toilet trained, hahaha he will only do his business in the litter box i provided for him, so i think he is still quite clean.Originally posted by BufPuf:
The icon very cute.Originally posted by Siaobell:yah...look forward to the future..that was the start of my future...buahahahahaha
She is so cute !!! Actually that time my bf say want to buy a maltese for me too, cos maltese is suitable for people like me, i got asthma, but then my parents objectOriginally posted by BufPuf:mine is mixed..only got 1 dog...
keke...ya i heard rabbit all toilet trainned..they very guai 1 loh..like this area eat..that area shit...keke..
my dog call nickie but she is a ger