hahaa....BufPuf u miss me ah??Originally posted by BufPuf:keke
AD bloom leh?
no see her liao
i miss u tooOriginally posted by bloom:hahaa....BufPuf u miss me ah??
LoLOriginally posted by AngelDark:i miss u too
haha...sound like so jealousOriginally posted by bloom:LoL
dont have to miss me....esp when there's Xiao Long Nu and Bufpuf ard, somemore poolgal is back as well....have fun with them huh
aiyo, but i only miss u leh.... how??Originally posted by bloom:LoL
dont have to miss me....esp when there's Xiao Long Nu and Bufpuf ard, somemore poolgal is back as well....have fun with them huh
is it snowing in sg? *so cold... shivering...Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo, but i only miss u leh.... how??
no snow lehOriginally posted by e|mo:is it snowing in sg? *so cold... shivering...
don't try to divert.... you knew what i was trying to hint...Originally posted by AngelDark:no snow leh
want snow can...
go snowcity
=P
i duno lehOriginally posted by e|mo:don't try to divert.... you knew what i was trying to hint...
*whistling~ ~ ~ ~Originally posted by AngelDark:i duno leh
what u trying to hint?
to what tune?Originally posted by e|mo:*whistling~ ~ ~ ~
hmmm..... i can't rem the title alreadyOriginally posted by AngelDark:to what tune?
dun worry be happy?
yeee~ y gt my name?Originally posted by bloom:LoL
yar lohOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeee~ y gt my name?
yah lor who are u to me? who am i to u? weird...Originally posted by AngelDark:yar loh
i oso wonder y got ur name
super act blur...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor who are u to me? who am i to u? weird...
/me see mountain
i am blurOriginally posted by e|mo:super act blur...
then ur nooki leh??Originally posted by e|mo:super act blur...
blanket nia arh?Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
me can start my blanket business again
long time no open business liao
come new stock leh..
i don't own him... he's busy with studies n workOriginally posted by AngelDark:then ur nooki leh??
=X
now still not so cold mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:blanket nia arh?
not comforter?
he MIA liaoz mahOriginally posted by e|mo:i don't own him... he's busy with studies n work