Since you started this topic. We let you be the new tao kay.Originally posted by AngelDark:vote for :
Millenium
or
deathwish??
Angeldark.Originally posted by nooki:who resemble the old tao kay more
then put him in loh
kekeke
no lehOriginally posted by millennium:Since you started this topic. We let you be the new tao kay.
i not very fatOriginally posted by millennium:Angeldark.
Must train you to be one.Originally posted by AngelDark:no leh
i cannot lead one
i am not a good leader
u are better
=)
But but but you got charming eyes. Nothing beat a pair charming eyes.Originally posted by AngelDark:i not very fat
i ugly
now to be FnU no.2???
it's either u SnY mille
or dw
whatever for??Originally posted by millennium:Must train you to be one.
what has that gotta do wif tao kay of Fatty forum???Originally posted by millennium:But but but you got charming eyes. Nothing beat a pair charming eyes.
Than next time you can be garang during NS.Originally posted by AngelDark:whatever for??
train him for OCS arhOriginally posted by millennium:Than next time you can be garang during NS.
You will be appointed as "specialist" to train him.Originally posted by nooki:train him for OCS arh
or SISPEC
hahaOriginally posted by millennium:You will be appointed as "specialist" to train him.
yesh orhuiser...u called?Originally posted by nooki:haha
im oredi a specialist
RECRUITS.........!!!!!
FALL IN.........!!!!!!!!
Wake up your idea lah specialist. There is no recruits here.Originally posted by nooki:haha
im oredi a specialist
RECRUITS.........!!!!!
FALL IN.........!!!!!!!!
wahOriginally posted by Ashley:
Recruit ??
Anyway TowKay will be back soon, but who want to be assistant tow kay ??
Tamade, of so many people you sabo me. You be the tao kay best liao lah.Originally posted by AngelDark:wah
u finally come back arh?
i vote mille, he's the best choice
keke