erm...... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOriginally posted by jOhO:i dance on ur lap ai mai??
welcome to fatty forums! enjoy ur stay and pls remember to CRAP!Originally posted by jOhO:well i never knew wat fatty forums was like.. but i guess i'll stick around to see wat it WILL be like
but hor.. seems like always got conflicts here and there.. i guess these are inevitable.. it's how we handle them..
well good luck to fatty forums and AD hehehe!
cmonnnnnnnnnnnnnnn u know u wanna~~~Originally posted by AngelDark:erm...... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
no matter how much u pay me i'm NEVER gonna laff like that! mauahahahOriginally posted by AngelDark:welcome to fatty forums! enjoy ur stay and pls remember to CRAP!
HUR HUR HUR
liang po po in town?Originally posted by jOhO:maybe i invent my own... hoo hoo hoo~~!!
Originally posted by johono matter how much u pay me i'm NEVER gonna laff like that! mauahahah
maybe i invent my own... hoo hoo hoo~~!!
isnt' that ho ho ho?Originally posted by nick34:isnt this the kind of luaghter the santa claus is using long b4 you were born ???
like Era of Vampires?Originally posted by OldMan:isn't it a bit late to revive the dead
hello me newbie..Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:sooo tamade kai xin
hahhaa
glad to be back
hur hur hur
hehe yeah~~~~~Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, this place is abt crap mah~!~!~
heeee
joho, newbie or not, u are already in!!~
=P
feeling.... cold...Originally posted by jOhO:hehe yeah~~~~~
i feel this warm fuzzy feeling.... woooooo
sense of belonging!!
/me pass my warmth to baby...Originally posted by e|mo:feeling.... cold...
ng zai leh....see how lor...kekekeOriginally posted by jOhO:hello me newbie..
so u back for good or gonna YILANG again soon?
Originally posted by FireIce:fattyland old president FatnUgly had stepped down
the new president is AngelDark
crappers...u calling mi?Originally posted by AngelDark:lets all make this place lively again!!!
crappers unite!!!!!!!!!!!