QUICK!!!!Originally posted by AngelDark:JB?
i need to go CMPB to do my passport leh
nahOriginally posted by reallieRAW:QUICK!!!!
JB! JB! JB!
me gd?Originally posted by jOhO:yo RAW... how are u?
yeah relac slowly upgrade... i'm gonna have to jump into that end becos i may and prob will need it for work, doing simply photoshoot of products and stuff for simple layout/design work and of course for pleasure. i've used SLRs b4 but i never liked it becos of film. too expensive and the bloody different types of film to be used at all the different sensitivities were all too much for me.Originally posted by FireIce:i have a Fujifilm Finepix now....for beginner use...works pretty good.....
but now i think i can advance to intermediate...which i think the Ixus V3 will be quite suitable...
dun wanna jump straight to those relli PRO ones.....no budget...and still not sure whether im REALLY into digital photography yet.................
sassy voice? hmmmmzzOriginally posted by reallieRAW:me gd?
sick liao.....running nose.....sassy voice....hahhahaa
thks manOriginally posted by jOhO:sassy voice? hmmmmzz
btw u have the same name as a fren of mine. how common is that name?
take care... got anyone cook porridge for u? fish and ginger with a dash of sasame oil. yumzzz..
if u like a bit of colour can put in french beans (my own concoction!).. and of cos dun forget shallots!
get well soon!
hehehehehe....cooking myself pathetic meh? ok lahOriginally posted by jOhO:wow u're a coriander lover too? arrr yeah love that shit man... mmm
i learnt to eat it heaps when i ate vietnamese food alot while in australia.
cook urself ar?? so kelian... why so late still not sleeping then? slept all day?
AD went wif me?hahaahaha...no lahOriginally posted by jOhO:sick still go JB? wah u good lor...
i'm hungree now =(( sigh.. i guess i'll have to wait till i wake up to get some food. wat did u have over there? AD went with u ar? hehehehe
Opps...im sorry but u've asked for itOriginally posted by jOhO:shit me... i'm utterly and absolutely sorree i asked... i think i'm gonna have to pay the 7-eleven downstairs a visit.. thank god they have microwaves!
can u hear my stomach growling?
hahhahaaOriginally posted by jOhO:harnor... i wasn't blaming u.. more like blaming myself..
but gee i love ur sense of sympathy... it simply bowls me over
a masochist loves to inflict pain on him/herself...Originally posted by reallieRAW:hahhahaa
u muz be masochism
Nah....tt's applying to the 2nd lineOriginally posted by jOhO:a masochist loves to inflict pain on him/herself...
but starving oneself to death should be catogarised under somethign else?
NOT TO WORRY!!! U've Got Mail!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:arrr ok i get it now... hmmmm
my sarcasm was taken in, chewed, and spat out in a great big spitball! arghhhhhhhhhh
told u i've had a bad year...