i do??Originally posted by reallieRAW:NOT TO WORRY!!! U've Got Mail!!!!
HAhahaahaOriginally posted by jOhO:i do??
aiyoh... u got my hopes up... *Sigh*Originally posted by reallieRAW:HAhahaaha
tt's ur mailbox man....who knows better besides u?
huh? u havent check ur mailbox?Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... u got my hopes up... *Sigh*
bad year bad year....
from???????????????Originally posted by reallieRAW:huh? u havent check ur mailbox?
Go check!!!!!! U've Got Mail!!! Im very Serious!!!.....arghhhh
i've sent to ur hotmail @dress leh......did u check ur bulk mail?Originally posted by jOhO:from???????????????
hotmail dun have... lustreproductions also dun have...
er... i think it went to the junk mail folder..Originally posted by reallieRAW:i've sent to ur hotmail @dress leh......did u check ur bulk mail?
any other @dress?
sorry...why did i type 'bulk' mail?Originally posted by jOhO:er... i think it went to the junk mail folder..
snwk74 issit? hmm is that u? blurz... ur first name starts with S?
that's not u? kaoz then who's that?!? geez..Originally posted by reallieRAW:sorry...why did i type 'bulk' mail?
nope....tt's not mine......argghhhh....
U've Got Mail!!! hahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:
no i haven't... arghhhhhhhOriginally posted by reallieRAW:U've Got Mail!!! hahahahaha
hahahhaa.....i've got no idea liaozOriginally posted by jOhO:no i haven't... arghhhhhhh
Originally posted by reallieRAW:hahahhaa.....i've got no idea liaoz
jie, if u really investing in ixus hor.... u going to let go of finepix??Originally posted by FireIce:i have a Fujifilm Finepix now....for beginner use...works pretty good.....
but now i think i can advance to intermediate...which i think the Ixus V3 will be quite suitable...
dun wanna jump straight to those relli PRO ones.....no budget...and still not sure whether im REALLY into digital photography yet.................
i wish i was there lohOriginally posted by jOhO:sick still go JB? wah u good lor...
i'm hungree now =(( sigh.. i guess i'll have to wait till i wake up to get some food. wat did u have over there? AD went with u ar? hehehehe
Start what? Start new topic ar?Originally posted by AngelDark:u dun start
how u noe nobody will crap wif u??
i join u as downgrade to reserve's reserve.Originally posted by millennium:That was last time. Now I downgrade to reserve player.
ixus worth investing....haha....the power of ixus...Originally posted by AngelDark:jie, if u really investing in ixus hor.... u going to let go of finepix??
ar boh??Originally posted by millennium:Start what? Start new topic ar?
mai lahOriginally posted by Devon:i join u as downgrade to reserve's reserve.
That is the main reason I suspect Funeral is someone from fatty forum.Originally posted by AngelDark:ar boh??
haha
u oso can start mah
hur hur hur
oh yar
HUR HUR HUR is official fatty forum laff!!!
yes.....i showing off the power of ixus..but i never said i own the ixus cameraOriginally posted by AngelDark:tamade
show off arh???