wellOriginally posted by millennium:That is the main reason I suspect Funeral is someone from fatty forum.
cheyOriginally posted by Devon:yes.....i showing off the power of ixus..but i never said i own the ixus camera
How you know Funeral wouldn't come back and get back the copyright? hurhurhurOriginally posted by AngelDark:well
funeral already MIA for so long
and since funeral never ?or ?HUR HUR HUR
so we adopt it as official laff loh
how i care??Originally posted by millennium:How you know Funeral wouldn't come back and get back the copyright? hurhurhur
We even used in during our outing. Next time can use as our code word.Originally posted by AngelDark:how i care??
heck care lah
since fatty forum members have been using this as official laff liaoz
even u are using it leh
=P
People call it the moronic laughter.Originally posted by AngelDark:that's y we settle!!
HUR HUR HUR is official fatty forums laff!!!!
then we have anot?Originally posted by AngelDark:moose~!~!~ buy back gifts hor~!~!!~
Ya,gifts for me,myselfand i,eheheOriginally posted by AngelDark:moose~!~!~ buy back gifts hor~!~!!~
Originally posted by moose:Ya,gifts for me,myselfand i,ehehe
Enjoy christmas as civilian.Originally posted by moose:Merry X'mas hor.I am going to enjoy this coming X'mas very much,ehehe
Ya,a civilian who is spending Christmas overseas,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Enjoy christmas as civilian.
Oki lor,i not self centered,i am just thinking of myself all da time,eheheOriginally posted by e|mo:
don't be too self-centered....
Should be a civilian who is having his chirstmas breakfast, lunch, tea break, dinner and supper oversea.Originally posted by moose:Ya,a civilian who is spending Christmas overseas,ehehe
think of me lahOriginally posted by moose:Oki lor,i not self centered,i am just thinking of myself all da time,ehehe
does it include 2nd helpings to all of the above??Originally posted by millennium:Should be a civilian who is having his chirstmas breakfast, lunch, tea break, dinner and supper oversea.
Only for me,but no 2nd helping if i no $,eheheOriginally posted by AngelDark:does it include 2nd helpings to all of the above??
Ya lor,i can't wait for the day to come,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Should be a civilian who is having his chirstmas breakfast, lunch, tea break, dinner and supper oversea.