You don't share same surname as me,think of you for what?Originally posted by e|mo:think of me lah
hahaha juz a harmless suggestion...Originally posted by moose:You don't share same surname as me,think of you for what?
depends on how u manage ur budget thenOriginally posted by moose:Only for me,but no 2nd helping if i no $,ehehe
Might as well take buffet.Originally posted by AngelDark:does it include 2nd helpings to all of the above??
Can't wait for the day to become civilian or the day to makan?Originally posted by moose:Ya lor,i can't wait for the day to come,ehehe
japan have alot of buffet or not??Originally posted by millennium:Might as well take buffet.
Won't 1 lah.My surname not common,ehehOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha juz a harmless suggestion...
why such a big reaction
btw i don't know what is your surname... sekali the same
hahahaha
Don't think got buffet thereOriginally posted by millennium:Might as well take buffet.
Of cos the day i get back pink IC lah,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Can't wait for the day to become civilian or the day to makan?
hmmm....dat was fast....woo....Originally posted by moose:Of cos the day i get back pink IC lah,ehehe
You went there before you should know.Originally posted by AngelDark:japan have alot of buffet or not??
Not common meh? Open telephone book so many people same surname as you.Originally posted by moose:Won't 1 lah.My surname not common,eheh
Not the day you have a great feast ar?Originally posted by moose:Of cos the day i get back pink IC lah,ehehe
hihi Is me ... nice to meet you there I wish we can talk that day Miss you ... so long didn't met up I hope I see you soon .Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:meow susan = susan??
hehee
alo....jus saw ya 2 mths back rite??
hehe
didn't have much time to talk, hmm..u are still the same..
I see where than I let you all know ... when you all want it ?mean which date is best ....Originally posted by AngelDark:u want u org loh
but got place?
Welcome to fatty forum, very soon you will know the "people" here.Originally posted by bizlobang:hi all
i'm new here
wish to join you guys in anything