Originally posted by millennium:You got professional chop ar?
moose!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~Originally posted by moose:How was the outing?hehehe
hur hur hurOriginally posted by AngelDark:moose!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~
u are back???
how's ur trip?????
the outing was a success bah, but present exchange was kelong
=P
hahahaOriginally posted by OldMan:the main event is not gift exchange, so kelong or not also nvm most importantly must let the girls get to know mille
bt no chance to know u.....Originally posted by OldMan:the main event is not gift exchange, so kelong or not also nvm most importantly must let the girls get to know mille
me zhi zuo dou qinOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
must get to know uncle oldman also
ah ma wanna know u leh
Must every post also mention me? Why cannot let the girls know you?Originally posted by OldMan:the main event is not gift exchange, so kelong or not also nvm most importantly must let the girls get to know mille
Don't give up.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me zhi zuo dou qin
My trip was fun,but expensive.I think i cannot go on any trips in the near future liaoz.I went for 2 holidays within 6 months last year,eheheOriginally posted by AngelDark:moose!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~
u are back???
how's ur trip?????
the outing was a success bah, but present exchange was kelong
=P
So the girls got to know Mille or not?ahahaOriginally posted by OldMan:the main event is not gift exchange, so kelong or not also nvm most importantly must let the girls get to know mille
Next time introduce our cute Moose to everybody.Originally posted by moose:So the girls got to know Mille or not?ahaha
whenOriginally posted by millennium:Next time introduce our cute Moose to everybody.
The day don't fly aeroplane.Originally posted by startrightnow:when
Oooi,mai drag me in hor.Cute Millenium is more like it,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Next time introduce our cute Moose to everybody.
Tamade which blind one say I cute?Originally posted by moose:Oooi,mai drag me in hor.Cute Millenium is more like it,ehehe
You also one of the best. Both of you belong to different category. Cannot compare.Originally posted by OldMan:moose is the best looking among all of us, that's my honest opinion
hahahahahaOriginally posted by OldMan:moose - shao nu sha shou
mille - ah lian sha shou
fnu - shi nai sha shou
oldman - ah po sha shou
I not blind hor,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Tamade which blind one say I cute?
I don't wanna be shao nu sha shou.I just wanna be bookie sha shou and win so much at soccer that all bookies will go bankrupt,ahahahaOriginally posted by OldMan:moose - shao nu sha shou
mille - ah lian sha shou
fnu - shi nai sha shou
oldman - ah po sha shou
Simi category?eheheOriginally posted by millennium:You also one of the best. Both of you belong to different category. Cannot compare.