Than you cock eyes ar?Originally posted by moose:I not blind hor,ehehe
Yours is cute category.Originally posted by moose:Simi category?ehehe
I thought eat a lot category?eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Yours is cute category.
Bo leh,my eyes not beat bird,haahahOriginally posted by millennium:Than you cock eyes ar?
And sleep category.Originally posted by moose:I thought eat a lot category?ehehe
Than your eyes let bird beat ar?Originally posted by moose:Bo leh,my eyes not beat bird,haahah
Nope,only let bird shit,ahahaaOriginally posted by millennium:Than your eyes let bird beat ar?
That reminded me.I have been sleeping a lot lately,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:And sleep category.
Kanna bird shit very unlucky one leh.Originally posted by moose:Nope,only let bird shit,ahahaa
hahahahaha. Go back 181 lor.Originally posted by moose:That reminded me.I have been sleeping a lot lately,ehehe
That explains why i have been losing money at soccer again recently,ahahahaOriginally posted by millennium:Kanna bird shit very unlucky one leh.
Mai lah,there cannot zzz as much as i zzz now,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. Go back 181 lor.
hahahahahha. Stop shaking leg lah. Time to sit down properly.Originally posted by moose:That explains why i have been losing money at soccer again recently,ahahaha
There pay you to zzz leh.Originally posted by moose:Mai lah,there cannot zzz as much as i zzz now,ehehe
Ya,tonight cannot shake leg liaoz,tonight got match,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:hahahahahha. Stop shaking leg lah. Time to sit down properly.
But cannot zzz at home,not shiok,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:There pay you to zzz leh.
makan contest?Originally posted by moose:Ya,tonight cannot shake leg liaoz,tonight got match,ehehe
Just now inside my car don't know who keep shaking leg.Originally posted by moose:Ya,tonight cannot shake leg liaoz,tonight got match,ehehe
zzz where also the same one mah.Originally posted by moose:But cannot zzz at home,not shiok,ehehe
I cannot makan too much liaoz.Must save $,eheheOriginally posted by OldMan:makan contest?
Paisehz lah,heeheOriginally posted by millennium:Just now inside my car don't know who keep shaking leg.
I not angry lah.Originally posted by moose:Paisehz lah,heehe
Oki,heeheOriginally posted by millennium:I not angry lah.