wah like dat also kena... *Sob*Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
This joho so tamade kpo huh....
from sggirls tamade follow all the way here.
hur hur hur.
Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
I din tamade know that u and silverger got tamade one leg!
HAHAHA
Dun tamade ....
guan wo pi shi.Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor!!!!!!!
millie!!!!!! how can u!!!!!!!!!!
I don't like flower heart. I still prefer wild flower.Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
He tamade flower heart.
Got millette, J Lo, poolgal......and maybe got tamade somemore i duno who... and now, Silverger!
Save the pop corn for our mahjong session.Originally posted by jOhO:woooooooooooooo
should i bring the popcorn?
Tamade soon will have tao hua jie.Originally posted by FireIce:millie tamade lot of tao hua yun.............
Ok I tell you. That Silver and that tamade got 1 leg.Originally posted by moose:Mille,how come never tell me about this?ehehe
Should I say thank you?Originally posted by startrightnow:well...mille is a yandao kia and lao jiao here mah...That's why tamade all so welcome in most girl heart here...
zhi chi ge pi ar. guan wo pi shi.Originally posted by OldMan:*whew whew*
mei li lian, wo men yong yuan zhi chi ni!!!
i tot you got one new SCANDAL liao?? you want more is it??Originally posted by AngelDark:mille
can pass ur tao hua yun to me??
no scandal lahOriginally posted by Estee:i tot you got one new SCANDAL liao?? you want more is it??
Pass you tao hua jie want or not?Originally posted by AngelDark:mille
can pass ur tao hua yun to me??
Who?Originally posted by Estee:i tot you got one new SCANDAL liao?? you want more is it??