thx alot pekOriginally posted by OldMan:>pass all tao hua yun to duckie<
ermOriginally posted by OldMan:angelduck
LOL WHHAHAHAHHAaa HOhohoh tats funyOriginally posted by OldMan:angelduck
wun be much anyway, i dun have much tao hua yunOriginally posted by AngelDark:thx alot pek
=)
but not too much hor
too many gers i cannot tahan one
>try hard to open up the jie<Originally posted by OldMan:>pass all tao hua jie to mille<
I don't know why leh.Originally posted by AngelDark:somehow
things seems to be true all of a sudden
u shld know y
den r u interested to collect our very own duckieOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:LOL WHHAHAHAHHAaa HOhohoh tats funy
i collect lots of ducks
i gt whole collections of soft toy duckiesOriginally posted by OldMan:den r u interested to collect our very own duckie
yuan jia yi jie bu yi jie, hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:>try hard to open up the jie<
duckie also v cute lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt whole collections of soft toy duckies
all v cute..........
i oni collect ducks
hehe yah lor cute horOriginally posted by OldMan:duckie also v cute leh
I believe next should be yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao.Originally posted by OldMan:yuan jia yi jie bu yi jie, hahaha
Originally posted by OldMan:angelduck
im the promoter for you mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:wah
kaoz
pek
mai sabo hor....
-_-"
tot tats for ur flaming kakisOriginally posted by millennium:I believe next should be yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao.
Originally posted by OldMan:im the promoter for you mah
a good product deserves to be promotedOriginally posted by AngelDark:
since when i need promoters??
i not even with it sia
Ya lor,heeheOriginally posted by OldMan:a good product deserves to be promoted
wahOriginally posted by OldMan:a good product deserves to be promoted
not u too leh mooseOriginally posted by moose:Ya lor,heehe
Aren't you one of them?Originally posted by OldMan:tot tats for ur flaming kakis
Originally posted by millennium:Aren't you one of them?